I’m A Busy Bee

Today’s Positive Note: I’m an individual!  I like to think of everything from my hair to my jewelry to my personality as uniquely mine.  what makes you uniquely you?

No full post tonight!  Too much school work to do.  Grrr.  But I’ll be back with a recap tomorrow, and lots of fun pictures and the details of my semi-succesful carrot peanut soup adventures 🙂

Have a great Wednesday, and make sure to take some time for yourself (I know I say that a lot, but it’s so important!)

Caronae

Edited To Add:  Today’s the day! It’s Diana’s Bake Sale for Haiti and I’m baking some tasty banana/walnut/chocolate chip bread for the highest bidder.  Go bid and support such a good cause!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Stef @ moretolifethanlettuce
    Jan 27, 2010 @ 01:18:07

    haha i should be doing schoolwork instead of blogging too..but i’m not! i love your positive notes at the beginning of each post, great spirit!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

